The seven captains of the teams pooled in Group A of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifier 2019 looked forward to the 14-team tournament with enthusiasm during a press conference held at the Dubai International Stadium. Captains Dion Stovell of Bermuda, Shem Ngoche of Kenya, Merwe Erasmus of Namibia, Pieter Seelar of the Netherlands, […]

(Click to read the full article)

Read More